Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steven9652

49 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, healthy and fun

In his own words

Hi I'm a great guy, looking for a great girl. I'm healthy, honest, well balanced, with a good head on my shoulders. I'm funny with a dry sense of humor. I communicate well, and will tell you where I'm at. I'm optimistic, but I'm also a realist. I'm very positive, and I look for the good in all situations and people. I take care of myself, eat right (most of the time), exercise and work out about 3-5 days a week. I have a hunger and passion for life, and I love doing just about anything, as long as its fun. I'm spontaneous, and adventurous, and like tryiing new things. I have a very good life, and want to share it with someone special........ I work hard, and have a good job. It's a bit demanding, and sometime long hours. So sometimes, I just like to chill. But on my days off, you can usually find me out hiking, or at the beach, enjoying blue sky's and sunshine. I want to keep growing as a human being, and I want someone to grow with me. I am strong, confident, and independent. I am seeking a woman that has those characteristics as well, and knows that I will always be there for her. I believe that a man and a woman are a compliment to each other, and that they can add and share something to make each others life better. A few other notes, I'm chivalrous and old school when it come to woman and older people I have rehabbed a few homes and condo's, so I'm very handy, I'm also a scorpio, so there's that

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, he's 16 years old, I've had him for 14, got him from the pound.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris is my favorite City Casa Del Mar, Lowe's by the pool Duke's for brunch Malibu Creek State Park, El Matador state Beach. Fire Fly for food or drinks The Standard Hotel Pool

Favorite things

Music, My Dog, sunshine, the beach, fresh air, a drive anywhere, music, art, creativity, nature, a good bottle of wine,food off the grill, spontaneity

For fun

I like being outside in the sunshine, so I hike quite a bit,at the beach when it's warm I like a good dinner out, or a beer watchin the game. I like to travel. I've been to Europe a few times, and Africa on safari. I camp just to be in mother nature

Last read

Clive Cussler Val Halla the adventures of Dirk Pitt Forex Trading for dummies Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill The Clan of the Cave Bear



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage the fine dining restaurant at the Getty Center museum, I'm the director of operations for the restaurant. I work about 50 hours a week, Manage 25-30 staff, and I serve 150-300 guests a day. Sometimes I need quiet .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German and Danish, I was born in Wisconsin, and mostly grew up in Chicago. I traveled around a fair bit. I've lived in LA for 17 years now, all ove the city.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic, parents changed to christian, then got into TM, then the power of the pyramid. (the "70's) I was dragged along thru all of this. I'm very spiritual and pray frequently, but don't subscribe to a specific church. I let people be
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I dropped out of high school because I was an idiot. Got my Ged, and went to Community College for 2 years in Wisconsin, Dropped out before I got my associates degree to be a lead singer in a rock band, Loved it. I was still an idiot.