Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steven1_3

41 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know the first thing you’re going to do is...

In his own words

I know the first thing you’re going to do is look at my photos! Go head, I’ll wait …if you’ve continued reading I passed the photo test ...lol! Let's face it, I don't live the life of a rock-star or famous athlete ... but those guys are always getting caught cheating on their wives, so who would want that?!?! If someone asked me to describe myself in 500 words or less – so women would find me attracted ... I'd probably tell them that if a girl liked me after only 500 words - she must be nuts! Plus it seems like most girls get a ton of messages from pathetic losers …jk!! So I’ll keep it brief. Family and friends are most important to me. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but friends and family are always there to help when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, it's why I work so hard today. My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business. In the mean time I enjoy working in the financial industry and feel lucky to have a great job considering the way the world is today. ME: - I work in Banking - The worst job I ever had was washing elephants - My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be my hair …lol!! - I had my first crush at age 10 - My favorite subject in school growing up was socializing (is that a real subject??) - If I had one wish for the world it would be that the Lakers will be great again :)) - My favorite sport is football … Go Angels!! I don't smoke but will have a Cigar depending on the occasion. You: I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level – someone who can teach me new things and inspire me. You must be curious about the world around you, take a joke and not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, so at least one of us can ,) ...and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable. Interested? Send me a message or a wink and I’ll take it from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a dog!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Italy has been my favorite place so far, but the Caribbean islands are great as well... I travel once a year (getting on an airplane that is) ...but can enjoy a weekend get away too.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I'm an Artist at heart, I enjoy writing, mostly poetry or shorts, it's something that I'm very passionate about, I just started submitting my work for literary review, so fingers crossed! Also, love making things with my hands ...see pics

For fun

I love going on long drives and finding new spots, camping and hiking, or just chillin' out and watching movies!! Also, hangin' out with friends and family, and getting to the beach when possible...

Last read

I read all the time...no need to list them out, I read before I go to sleep, so you could say it's my favorite past time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Corporate Development Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference