Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, let's explore it together

In his own words

Hi, just looking for that possible special someone here. My friends and family describe me as a nice, intelligent gentleman. I like to laugh with friends - I have a goofy sense of humor you might say. I work as a research scientist for a small research company. But hey, life isn't all work, right? My favorite hobbies include traveling anywhere, cycling, hiking/camping, reading and watching movies and documentaries. I love to read and learn about new things about any subject. I also enjoy listening to music, especialy 80s music, and pop, rock, classical - basically almost every kind. I also believe in being healthy and fit, and my favorite way to stay in good shape is cycling and working out at the gym. I'd like to meet someone who has a positive attitude and lives life to the fullest. Someone who is warm-hearted, likes to laugh, and has a sense of adventure, such as traveling to new places and learning new things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I don't have any pets right now, but I want to get a dog - a lab or border collie. Love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling anywhere in the world - Europe, Asia, Africa. In the US, scenic landscapes, such as any national park. For places closer to home - the Science Museum, Lake Calhoun and Harriet, St. Paul riverfront, and eating out at restaurants.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love going to scenic national parks and landscapes to see the beauty of nature. I also enjoy watchin rainy nights out the window. Love to read books and learn new things.. Staying active with cycling, basketball and hiking is also a favorite

For fun

I like to stay active and I go running several times a week. I'm a big movie fan and love any kind - action, drama etc. Traveling is also a favorite of mine, especially spontaneous weekend trips with no planning - spontaneity is the spice of life.

Last read

The Brain That Changes Itself by Norman Doidge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Chicago