Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cambridge Springs, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl with a heart of gold To love forever as we grow old

In his own words

Hello ladies, my name is Steve I have goals & many dreams I got high hopes & aspirations I'm good at love, life & conversations I'm sarcastic, quick witted, & spontaneously fun And random & charming all in one I can be pretty funny & I love to joke Don't got much money, but I'm not broke I do the best with all I got And I never try to be somebody I'm not I try hard to make people smile, laugh & feeling good too It also makes me feel better whenever I do I'm not a big drinker, I hardly get drunk I know how to have fun without all that junk But I do sometimes drink on special occasions Like St. Patties & New Years & certain celebrations It is in my blood, being part Irish & Italian I love me some whiskey, sometimes I get frisky And it makes me feel like a stallion Sometimes I like to go see hotrods & oldies I have my own ride that I show & often get trophies I like muscle cars & classic rides And cruising around on a cool summer night I love watching football & most other sports On game-day I lounge in my yellow undershorts I bleed black & gold, I'm a die hard Steeler fanatic Just look at my car, I'm kind of an addict I play horse shoes, putt-putt, ladder ball & corn hole I can be pretty competitive, but never lose control I like board games, video games, bowling & shooting pool I also keep an open mind & will do anything that sounds cool I'm pretty artsy & crafty too My artistic expressions always pull me through I like painting, drawing, sculpture & animation Photography, film, video & multimedia innovation My creativity runs deep, but my greatest is with graphic design It's what I do best with my imaginative mind Music also flows deep in my veins It's how I say what I need to & keep myself sane I love to write & I love to sing I like the joy my lyrics bring I play keyboard, harmonica, drums & guitar I hope someday my music will bring me far I love hanging with my family & friends & also my pets They cheer me up & bring out my best I also love children, they make me smile too Spending time with my nephew is something I like to do I often chill with him at my brothers place His adorable presence puts a smile on my face He's cute, smart & full of laughter I think that I am the one that he takes after I'm a firm believer in God & all things Christ My religion is important, the Lord is my life There's things I can work on to change for the best I'm still full of sin, just like the rest I may not be perfect, nor do I claim to be But my faith is strong & it means everything to me I have no problem with public affection I'm pretty darn good when it comes to that section My folks raised me well with pure honesty I try my best to practice chivalry I'm a romantic at heart & an old school lover If it's raining I'll give you my jacket for cover I pull out chairs & open up doors If you're loyal to me then I'll always be yours If you think you got what it takes to be my special girl Just give me your time & I'll make you my world I got a strong loving heart that I'm willing to give I just need someone to share it all with I need someone like me with a few commonalities Good sense of humor & great personality I dig blonds, brunets & red heads too And you might win me over if you have piercings & tattoos If you admire friends, family, children & pets a lot Then you just might have a real dang good shot And if you believe in the Father, the Son & the Holy Ghost Well that will definitely get my attention the most If you also think that God is the boss I will totally think that you're awesome sauce I hope you enjoyed all I had to say in my little rhyme Writing is the best way for me to speak my mind If you like what you see & want what I have Then get back to me, we might make a good match That's it for now but there's much more to know

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a beautiful Miniature Schnauzer 3 cats 2 annoying birds that talk, but I still love them

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Tropics, Carribeans, Florida Keys


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I love Country Music; Toby Kieth, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Kenny Cheseny, Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift, Carry Underwood, Maranda Lambert, Brooks & Dunn, Zac Brown Band & Montgomery Gentry are a few of my favorites! I'm also the hugest Beatles fan!

For fun

I like to go to movies! I attend concerts & shows! I'm a car enthusiast & love to attend car shows! Like to participate in sporting events as well as watch sports on T.V. & got to games & tailgate as well!

Last read

I like history, mystery, & adventure thrillers!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a freelance Graphic Designer & Artist I volunteer my expertise to my local church & also to non prophet clubs & organizations!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Italian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I frequently attend a small nondenominational church
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in Fine Arts from EUP I studied Graphic Design, Animation, Film/Video Production, T.V./Radio Production & Photography