Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steve_C1980

34 year old man | Cameron, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Calm and easygoing, I have a fulfilling life,...

In his own words

Calm and easygoing, I have a fulfilling life, with a wonderful little girl and a supportive circle of family and friends. My career is stable, and I have a nice balance of time for fun and relaxation. I like who I am and what I’ve accomplished so far, but everything is enriched when you're with the right person! I know what I want in life and a relationship, and I’m looking for someone special to share it all with. My friends would tell you I’m intelligent and kind, with a quiet nature. I can fix anything, build anything, give pretty good advice and am always willing to help someone. I have a wide variety of interests and am open to new experiences and adventures. In a relationship, I’m totally committed and enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and friend - loyal, affectionate and playful. I believe in being there for each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship in all these same ways. I’m looking for someone who is ambitious, realistic and creative. While we don’t have to share every hobby, my ideal match generally shares my interests and lifestyle. Possibly, she’s someone who is in good physical shape since I like to go hiking and camping a lot, enjoys spending time in the mountains or touring historic sites, and has a cheerful and talkative personality. Most importantly, however, she is upfront and honest about everything and she desires a loving, stable home and family. Ultimately, I would like a best friend and companion - a true partner in life. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you! I want to hear your stories, share some of mine and laugh with you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a black Lab named Tipper and a cat named Tim.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacations are usually spent anywhere in the mountains, or at the beach. "Old Salem" and "Nags Head" are some of my recent favorites. San Filipe, Outback, Chili's and sometimes Hardee’s are favorite places to eat.

College

Sandhills Community College, Pinehurst, NC

Favorite things

Classic cars and car shows, John Candy, 80s music, Rodeo Chicken at Sagebrush, Pizza and Spaghetti (also open to a variety of different foods), Jeans and T-shirts, Lightning on summer nights, Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Visiting historic sites and museums, exploring nature reserves, meeting friendly people, bowling, doing custom engine work on old cars, drag racing my Thunderbird, going to concerts

Last read

Most of my reading is service manuals or advertisements for car parts and gadgets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm an engineering lab test technician, testing products for a pool and spa company. Some tests are fun and exciting, and some tests are dangerous. Many tests require designing and building equipment to help do the work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestry is primarily German and Italian, and I still keep in touch with family members there.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m a Christian, open-minded and respectful of all faiths. I enjoy a good discussion about religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My Associate’s Degree in Business Administration was earned at Sandhills Community College. I also have an HVAC Certificate and have taken other courses in psychology, electronics, and automotive.