Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steve_8215

33 year old man | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing is given. Everything is earned.

In his own words

My name is Steve and I am 32 from Mentor. I work for a company that manufactures parts for the aerospace industry and I work in the quality department of the business. It is a family business. I'm a big Cleveland sports fan. I have had season tickets with the Cavs since 2007. I travel to one Browns road game a year with my brother. So far I have been to Jacksonville, Arizona, Tennessee, Kansas City, Houston and Dallas. I am an impressive 1-6. Even though they never win I always enjoy going to different stadiums and seeing all the Browns fans. I like to travel when given the opportunity. I went to Europe for the first time in 2012 and had a blast. I went to Amsterdam, Prague, Rome and Slovenia. I am Slovenian on both sides so it was great to meet some family I have in Slovenia and to see where my family came from. I like to run in my free time. I ran the Cleveland half marathon and a 200 mile overnight relay in Lexington, Kentucky. It was a blast and I would love to run another one. I'm looking for the right girl that will become my best friend and develop into something more. I'm looking for someone to travel and see the world. Someone to go to sporting events or just stay home together and cook a dinner and watch a movie. I want a woman who is educated and has a stable job. It takes two people working in today's day and age. I want a woman who works for what she wants in her life and doesn't take advantage of people who work hard for what they have in their life. If you want to know more about me just ask.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Chicago, St. Marteen, Bahamas, St. Thomas, Memphis, Myrtle Beach, Amsterdam, Prague, Rome, Slovenia

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I am into all types of music. I am into the oldies, alternative music. I like to listen to 311, Incubus, Chevelle, Tempations, Crosby Stills and Nash. I have a wide variety in my taste of music.

For fun

I am a avid runner. I run a lot of local races. I just ran my first half marathon in May and look to run more in the future. I love to travel and want to see as much as the world as I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a quality engineer for a company that manufactures parts for the aerospace industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Slovenian. Both my parents are Slovenian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree