Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just turned 28 and moved here from London, really loving life at the moment and all the great experiences and fun times it brings

In his own words

Ok, a couple of important things up front, I'm the same age as prince harry but not as wild, but I do talk a bit like him as I'm from London - be warned this accent does occasionally swing into the realms of being missinterpreted as Australian! I'm in the final stages of my MBA and recently was at UC Berkeley doing that, now in LA interviewing and generally avoiding the London weather! I turned 28 this year which seems to have triggered a bit of a wild side in me, i.e I'm up for trying almost anything new I can think of and just generally experiencing as much as life has to offer. My personality is very relaxed, for example i've literally never had an argument with an ex girlfriend, if we've disagreed on stuff we've just moved on, I hate lingering on things. I'm quite career focused, hence the whole MBA thing. I've signed up to try and meet some cool new people and additionally perhaps find someone who is both fun to hang around with and also a great guide of the city!!! I like to think I can quickly get along with almost anyone, as long as you don't mind my attempted British humour! With regards to ideal women, certainly girls that can see the funny side of most situations are great, I enjoy hearing about things people are deeply passionate about be it career or hobbies etc. Just generally good conversation over drinks is probably my ideal first date. I love America and have done ever since my parents took me to disney land! Really into American sports but don't understand the rules of any of them, just like partying when someone scores! Anyway, that's a little about me, I'm really interested in you! So why don't you email me and say hello :-)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree