Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to build a future with !!!

In his own words

So a little about me. I think I’m a fairly young almost 54 years old and am very active. I’ve lived in Southern California my whole life either in Torrance or now Yorba Linda for the last 25 years. I’ve been divorced over 7 years now and I have two girls (22 & 20) that live with me full time along with a few dogs and a cat. My girls are very independent and are both extremely busy with work, college, and their social life. I guess my life is now as drama free as it can be with 2 girls living at home. I work in executive management at a Aerospace electronics company in El Segundo. As the old saying goes I work hard and like to play hard. I have a fairly large extended family and also a large group of friends. During the summer we like to head to Parker, Havasu, or Mojave on the Colorado River. During the winter, we head to Glamis and play on the sand dunes. I’m looking for someone who shares many of my same interest and can expose me to new experiences. I’m also looking for someone who is interested in being a true partner in a relationship. I'm not a big fan of having my picture taken so I don't have a lot of them but the ones I have included are current within the last 2 years. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the summer I like to go boating on the Colorado river and fishing in Cabo San Lucas. In the winter I like the desert (Glamis, Ocotillo Wells). Palms Springs, Temecula, and Las Vegas are fun any time of the year.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

I usually listen to classic rock and country and we go to a lot of concerts. My favorite TV shows are Two and 1/2 Men, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Duck Dynasty, and most sports.

For fun

Dinner and a movie with my girls. Sometimes a round of golf. I like watching sports (Pro football (Gg Steelers), Baseball, Basketball, NASCAR). I also like to go to NASCAR races. I have infield RV spots in Fontana and Las Vegas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that if you treat other people the way you want to be treated, you'll probably be OK.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college