Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let us endeavor so to live that when we come to die even the undertaker will be sorry.

In his own words

Last Memorial Day a truck fell on me. This would've been tragic, but through some freakish set of circumstances nobody got hurt, so instead I found it a kind of funny wake-up call. In the months since I have seen the works of every famous painter on my to-see list in person (even the elusive Magritte). I have hang glided in Switzerland and been hustled by an 8-year-old in Jordan. Most importantly, I have succeeded in having Mambo #5 played in nightclubs in 4 different countries. I hope to add to that tally soon. I want to have an adventure every night. If there's fun to be had, I want to have it. I want to have as many diverse and exciting experiences as I can because, well, you never know when the next truck's going to fall on you, and who knows if I'll be so lucky the second time. Anyway, my name's Steve. I work in television. I used to be a lumberjack. I represented Wyoming in the 2003 National Spelling Bee (yes, I was on ESPN for it). I have a penchant for performing "I Want It That Way" in karaoke gay bars (and killing it). I will watch "12 Years A Slave" with you but I'd honestly rather watch "Fast Five" again. I'm a good guy. Let's have an adventure together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, The Last Bookstore (downtown), Disneyland, Vegas again, the discount theater in North Hollywood, certain restaurants around USC I haven't yet outgrown, UCB theater


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Slumdog Millionaire and Warrior are my favorite movies, but I'll watch anything by Spielberg, Boyle, or Reitman... I love NBC's older sitcoms, and obviously Jon Stewart... I saw the Yeezus tour three times... camels. Camels are badass.

For fun

I like debating religion and politics on first dates. Wait, no, I like everything other than that. I like traveling, concerts, spending hours in bookstores, uncrowded movie theaters, any animal under 1 year of age, and writing.

Last read

Last book I read was The Sense of an Ending by Julian Barnes, which I thought was pretty hollow and overrated. I love The Given Day by Dennis Lehane though, and pretty much anything with Neil Gaiman's name on it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in TV writing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference