Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't triple-stamp a double-stamp!

In his own words

My family, friends, and career are the most important things in my life. I'm looking for a talkative, fun-loving, caring, easy going woman who compliments my personality. I love to travel and helping children with disabilities is my passion! I'm originally from the midwest (south suburbs of Chicago, IL) and moved to Arizona about a year and a half ago. I love just about any outdoor activity that you can think of and enjoy challenging myself both mentally and physically. I recently finished my first full triathlon and also enjoy playing basketball (Go Bulls!). I'm very blessed to have a loving and supporting family and they have always been the driving force behind everything that I do. All of my success and the person that I am today is all because of the support and guidance they've given me throughout the course of my life. I love joking around and have a pretty sarcastic and fun-loving personality, but also know when it's time to be serious. I graduated from my undergraduate program in December of 2011 where I earned my Bachelor's degree in Special Education. I'm currently enrolled at Grand Canyon University as a graduate student. I'm working on obtaining my Principal certification within the next year and a half and my goal is to earn my doctorate as well. I'm a very goal-driven person who is always looking to improve as a professional and person everyday.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zia Record Store, San Tan Brewery, Coach & Willie's Sports Bar/Grill, LA Fitness, Concert Venues


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

I love movies by Wes Anderson, James Cameron, Nicolas Winding Refn, and Adam McKay. Parks and Recreation, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and Sons of Anarchy are my favorite TV shows. I love Italian food, Mexican food, and cheeseburgers.

For fun

I like to watch movies, go out to local restaurants and bars, listen to music, workout and exercise, and spend time outdoors.

Last read

Since I'm currently in graduate school to receive my School Administration certification, I've been reading books how to become a a more effective leader and how to build upon the strengths of staff members to help the student become more successful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a private-day school that is run by a Not-For-Profit organization that helps students with a wide range of disabilities become more successful. I am currently an Site Director/Administrator for the campus that we have in Phoenix.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree