Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll make you feel like you're the only girl in the world!!

In his own words

I am originally from New York City and have been living down here since 2009. I work in the IT field and recently finished up my Masters Degree in Information Technology. A little about me... I spend half of my day laughing at myself, so, I need someone who doesn’t take life too serious and can laugh at the stupid thing that we all do. I have to warn you, I am extremely honest and a bit blunt. Sometimes, this can be an issue. So, I may need a girl with thick skin. My intentions are not to come of as rude or harsh, but rather to let people know where I stand. I don’t play games. I don't lie or make things up; mostly because I have a good sense for seeing through other people’s BS. This spring/summer/fall, there are a lot of things that I want to do while the weather is nice (ex. whitewater rafting, zip-lining, concerts and all of that good stuff.) So, I am going to need someone to share the experiences with. At this point in my life, i am not looking for someone to help me pass the time. All of my friends are married and having kids. So, I'm looking for the one that I can settle down with and start the rest of our lives together. I don't know how much luck Match will bring me, but the way I see it, it certainly can't hurt.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Cali, D.C. ..... It doesn't matter to me. Where ever I am, I try to make the best out of it.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music.. I've offcially made it to my 1st Country concert and bars! TV shows: comedies and action are my favorites: Always Sunny, The Office, Tosh.O, Arrested Development, Shamesless, Burn Notice,

For fun

working-out, riding my the motorcycle and sitting by the pool (or on the beach when I'm back up north), I actually enjoy cooking and I am pretty good too(mostly NY style Italian food),

Last read

I enjoy military, history and technology books. I also spend a lot of time on Reddit Worldnews.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference