Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 17 miles of Lake Forest, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Able was I ere I saw Elba

In his own words

One day I dream of living in a world without unprotected lefts. A world where having a wardrobe of perfectly tailored suits is a reality for me, a place where I am no longer asked if I am going to a job interview. An America where I own one of those scooters from Quadrophenia with the boom box from "Do the right thing" tied to the back. A fantasy realm where I live in a studio apartment above a shitty bar. A bar so wonderful the word karaoke has never touched it's smokey interior, a bar where old helicopter pilots drink themselves to death and Shane Macgowan drops by from some gin and tonics when he is in town. It will be a place where people give me books I haven't read that are interesting. It will be a world where I convince Cadillac to return to a level of opulence and grandeur currently lacking in their production models, with that powerful shake up of American industry I will not become the last man who still buys Cadillacs. In this new, better world I will live to be older than 50 and I will get my full pension. From then to the end of my days I will eat early bird special dinners and never miss an episode of Jeopardy. Or Nasa decides to send me to Mars, or I invent a perpetual motion machine. That would be neat too. I'm an easy going, hard working, industrious young fellow. I guess I'm just looking for someone to hang out with and have late night adventures with. I like listening to music in my car. I like reading anything I can get my hands on . I enjoy growing facial hair and laughing. I love going on walks to destinations that are just a little too long to walk to. I drive around on a forklift for nine hours a day and spend a good portion of my free time sitting in tattoo shops making jokes and watching movies. I am free wheeling and over dressedl

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Avalon, the gypsy lounge, la cave, my awesome apartment and anywhere else that is fun and carefree

Favorite things

I have an unconditional love for music of all types as long as it lyrical and makes you think about this, that or the other thing.

For fun

I enjoy writing, reading and going for drawn out random walks to nowhere

Last read

Count Belisarius, I, Claudius, Claudius the god, The Name of the Wind. Riding the train is neat and lets you read way more than usual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a forklift driver/trainer. A member of The International Brotherhood Of Teamsters. I will hit my Peer/82 goal when I am 51 years old at which point I will retire from labor for the rest of my days.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am your classic White Anglo Saxon Protestant. Maybe a touch a Viking spit in the bloodstream too.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral