Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people, possibly more

In his own words

I am relatively new to LA and looking to meet new people, and hopefully someone special to share great moments with. If you’re looking for that LA flashy guy type, you won't find it here. I was born and raised in the Midwest and proud of it. I am perfectly comfortable in the city, but I have enough redneck in me to know how to have fun, enjoy and appreciate nature and family, and be, what I like to refer to as, "grounded to reality". I like to think of myself as a down to earth guy, with a good sense of humor, who enjoys the outdoors as much as relaxing at home on occasion. My career is a very large part of my life. I have worked very hard to get where I am today and have made a respectable name for myself in my industry. I absolutely love what I do and I spend a lot of time doing it. I do not consider it work, rather it is what I do. My job has offered me the opportunity to live and experience many places. I spent 4 great years in the suburbs of Detroit, and 8 years in Chicago before that. I have also spent considerable time in Puerto Rico, Orland, Newark, St. Louis, and Portland. I am looking for someone who not only understands this, but can relate to it. She does not have to earn a lot of money, but I would like someone who is career minded and knows the value of an honest day’s work. I have the best family and friends in the world, but none of them live here. My friends will be life-long and are spread all around the country. I am 5'11", got my family's bright blue eyes, and shave my head every other day. I keep myself relatively fit, but not Abercrombie fit. I try to get regular exercise and stay pretty active. I eat mostly healthy, but I do love an occasional cheat day. Pizza and BBQ are my weaknesses! I love to camp, hike, boat, 4-wheel, walk, bike, hunt, and fish. I also love to explore and check out new places, travel, and try new things. I also like to just hang out and chill with good people. Quiet evenings at home are also just fine. Especially with a fire in the fireplace, blanket, glass of wine, and a movie. Not really a big TV sports fan, other than Ohio State Football games on Saturday. I do enjoy watching an event at a stadium, but I think it is more about hanging out with the people. I like humor and most find me funny, or at least i think they do. I like a lot of different types of music, but not a big fan of Jazz or the Blues. I enjoy a social drink, but I cannot spend all day hanging out in a bar. I am a major night owl, and not much of a morning person, but i get up early anyway I am looking for someone to be my partner through life, as an equal. I am not talking about money, but more about effort, value, career, etc. I am not looking to be someone's daddy or caretaker. I think a relationship should be mutual. Similarities are nice, but differences are OK too. However, I do expect that person to respect their body and mind. She should probably be easy going yet spicy at times, fun to hang out with, easy to talk with, funny, always up for new things, and able to laugh at both me and herself. I think I have said a lot about myself. If anything here caught your attention, or you would like to know more, please email me. Or maybe we can get together and discuss over coffee. I would really like the opportunity to know more about you.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Currently do not have any pets.

Favorite hot spots

Can't say that i have found one yet. There is not one place that I visit with any regularity, though i seem to gravitate to places on or around the beach.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love anything outdoors. And Scary Movies!

For fun

I like to be outside. I spend a lot of time walking or riding the strand, enjoying the sun, hanging out at the beach. I love to get in my truck and go, exploring new areas, and site seeing. I also like coffee shops and people watching at the Pier.

Last read

A whole bunch of emails, followed by Facebook Posts. LOL I do enjoy to read, when i have time for it. I really like mystery combined with humor. I am also making an effort to read some of the classics to see what the fuss was all about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral