Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
...and I'll sit and wonder of every love that could've been. If I'd only thought of something charming to say...

In his own words

I'm not a fan of writing summaries of myself...weirdness. I'm a big nerd. I'm goofy and awkward...but in an endearing sort of way. I like movies of all kinds, from action to indies. I'm into reading comics (again, nerd) and books of course. Music is cool too, not a music buff but would like to be. I like lists, aliens, cheeseburgers, 80s and 90s nostalgia, Fall, fireplaces, Muppets, all nighters, road trips, rain, snow, lightening, mysteries, Christmas, and stories. Not a club person. I don't like vegetables. I'm from the east coast...New England to be more specific (Connecticut) and I wish LA was there instead of here (but the city is growing on me). I'm used to being a homebody but have recently been doing things like museums, plays, concerts, hiking, bicycling, weird restaurants, parasailing, exploring and all other kinds of legitimate grownup activities. So anyone who wants to do stuff like that with me would be cool. Also Disneyland! But good luck getting me on to ANY roller coasters. Who am I looking for.... hmmmm. Just a normal girl who likes me. That's all really. Normal. And likes me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up in a home with a lot of pets so I'm cool with all animals :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Comic shop, Connecticut, NYC, Maine

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are.........I enjoy comics, tv shows - Lost, The Office, Seinfeld, Commuity, Modern Family, Ghost Hunters, X-files, Studio 60, Party Down, Breaking Bad, New Girl, etc. My favorite movie of all time is Ghostbusters.

For fun

Movies! Reading, comics, exploring, writing.... Traveling...

Last read

The Dark Tower Series, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Calvin and Hobbes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I write. Who pays some one to type words!? Weird.Before I had a job I told myself I couldn't call myself a writer unless I was paid to write. Now I AM paid to write but the new rule is I can't call myself a writer until something I write get's made.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a church goer but I do have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference