Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I've realized the greatest emotion or feeling...

In his own words

I've realized the greatest emotion or feeling in life is excitement. When you're excited, you're typically happy... even if you're doing something "dangerous" and you're nervous.. it's still fun. It's probably why I enjoyed skydiving in Interlaken and Running with the Bulls in Spain. I'm looking for a girl that excites me. I want to be excited and look forward to talking to you on the phone (yes, actually talk on the phone versus only texting). I want to be excited to see you each day. The reason I plan trips, vacations, or activities is the enjoyment and excitement. I also like being spontaneous. Here's a little about me... I'm a very active person. I go golfing or hiking a few times a month and I go to the gym regularly (fitness is important). I like spending time with friends. My passion in life is traveling. I love food! I enjoying cooking (and think I'm good at it), but I also like trying new restaurants. What I'm looking for in a match is someone is... a best friend and partner in crime. I'm looking for a girl to share life's adventures and experiences. I want a girl who is confident, caring, appreciative, intelligent, and motivated to succeed....someone who isn't afraid to have fun or be goofy. A girl who is happy staying in to watch a movie or going out with friends, A girl who is active and likes hiking, or relaxing on the beach. A girl who likes sports, or at least accepts that I like watching sports, but enjoys going to games or the bar with friends. A girl who occasionally likes to dress up and go out to nice dinners, or do brunch or wine tasting. Most importantly, a girl who is willing to try new things and be open-minded. If you think you'll make me excited... send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with delicious food or fun people!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

For fun

I like to do anything outdoors, particularly hiking or golf. I enjoy going to baseball games during the summer. There's nothing better than relaxing with a cold beer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference