Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, OR, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! My name's Stephen. I grew up in a small...

In his own words

Hey! My name's Stephen. I grew up in a small town in Oregon until I was 14 years-old at which point I moved to Florida to attend a sports academy for baseball. After high school, I played college baseball in North Carolina and then transferred to another college back in Florida where I finished out my B.A. in Political Science... I couldn't stay away from the warm weather! Next, I moved back to Oregon and completed my M.B.A. with a focus in finance and entrepreneurship. Then I started law school in HOTLANTA before transferring to a different school in San Diego. I just graduated law school in May 2013 and moved back to Oregon to work at my dad's law firm (assuming I pass the bar!). On the weekends, I like going yachting, floating, hitting the town, bowling, and anything else that sounds like a good time! I'm looking for somebody who is motivated to do something with their life. At the same time, I am kind of a goofball and I want this special person to be able to let loose and have a good time with me as well. If you like to kid around and can handle my sarcasm, then we'll get along fine.

His interests

Business networking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog yet, but my parents have an Australian Shepherd and a White Lab... they're pretty awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown San Diego and Pacific Beach


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music: Rap, House, and Country music mostly Movies: Comedies and Action movies Foods: Steak, Sushi, and Mexican

For fun

I play men's league softball, flag football, go out on the town with my friends, hit the beach, go to baseball and football games, play in fantasy sports leagues, play ping pong (I'm a NASTY ping pong player), snowboard, wakeboard, and lots more!

Last read

Lots of cases in my law school books... Ugh!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I just graduated from the Thomas Jefferson School of Law in San Diego in May 2013 and now I'm studying for the Oregon bar exam.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Heritage: German and Scandinavian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Political Science, an M.B.A. in finance/entrepreneurship, and a J.D.