Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to have a good time traveling and going to sporting events with friends and family.

In his own words

I'm a normal guy that enjoys going out and enjoying life. I was raised around water and love going to beaches and lakes. I like traveling and spending time out in the sunshine. I spend a lot of time laughing with friends over drinks and think humor is essential. I like wakeboarding and snowboarding on my days off, though I don't do it as much as I would like. I'm a huge 49er fan and I am pumped that they are actually doing better than the last few years. I like going to football, baseball, basketball, and hockey games. I am a movie buff and quote them constantly. I can watch Will Farrell movies all day long and i'm addicted to watching documentaries. I like going to concerts and like just about every type of music. I am really close with my family and think that family comes first. I am pretty active and enjoy staying busy on my days off. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to make fun of themselves and is willing to try new things. You have to enjoy getting out and having a good time. I'm new to all of this and never thought that I would give it a shot. So if I meet anyone on here, I'll probably lie about how we met....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A french bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to local lakes during the summer and the Sierra's in the winter. I used to live in SoCal so I like to visit friends down there as much as I can. SF and Walnut Creek are always fun spots to go out in.

Favorite things

I listen to every type of music, but country music is my main choice. I go to at least 4-5 concerts a year. I watch just about every HBO and Showtime tv show.

For fun

I like going out to the movies. I go on short hikes with my french bulldog. I love getting out of town on the weekends. I love watersports and snowboarding. I like traveling and experiencing new places, foods, and cultures.

Last read

The Greatest Salesman in the World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Dutch, Salvadoran, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral