Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Portage, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So here goes nothing, I am a rookie at this so...

In his own words

So here goes nothing, I am a rookie at this so stay with me here! hmm about me. Well, I grew up in Michigan and loved it so much that I decided to stick around and go to college in this great state. I studied engineering in college, and that led me to an awesome opportunity working for dow chemical the past 6-7 years that I wouldn't trade for anything. It took me on a journey everywhere from Midland Michigan, to Baton Rough LA, to Minneapolis after graduation (4 great years), to Germany...and finally the past 2 years in my favorite city in the world, San Francisco. After becoming disenchanted with the 9-5 corporate america role, I recently left and set my sights on my next passion in life by returning to school! Why am I on match? Well, I just moved from a place where you were the minority if you were married by the age of 29, to living in a place where everyone seems to be married by 25. Hey, and it worked for my sister! Random things about me: I'm a big fan of JC, hopefully you've heard of him? I'm a perpetual optimist I believe that 99% of what it takes to achieve your goals in life is having a willingness to do what others are not willing to put themselves through My favorite movie of all time is Shawshank Redemption, with the Great Gatsby a close second I'm more of the "lets figure it out as go/learn on the fly" type as opposed to not getting something done in fear of making a mistake I make above average mac n cheese I'm highly competitive, play to win..especially when it comes to card games I grow bored of television, superficial people, and find the income requirement section on this site tacky lol My idea of a perfect vacation is one that exposes you to complete culture shock My music interests are quirky, I enjoy everything from Eric Church, Calvin Harris, Goldford, Sam Smith, Straight No Chaser, to OAR and the Lumineers I can run a mediocre marathon I've never taken a "selfie" I left a job that most people think I'm crazy for leaving, but I look at from the perspective that I would be crazy not to leave and pursue my passion! I'm addicted to coffee I played soccer in college and love to coach I coached an inner city soccer team of u11 boys and it was probably the most rewarding experience of my life I became an avid rapper while on my work commute in SF

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Minnetonka, Muir Woods, Napa, Yosemite, Tahoe!!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Water skiing, San Francisco indian summer, Michigan in the Fall, Lake Minnetonka in the summer, chemistry and biology, fall soccer games, Michigan football games!

For fun

biking and hiking, water skiing

Last read

Unbroken...highly recommend it! A story about an olympic track star turned WWII hero



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference