Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SteveGT302

26 year old man | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm a down to earth guy, enjoy's being...

In his own words

Hi, I'm a down to earth guy, enjoy's being outside in the summer and happy with all that life's giving me. I've worked to earn everything I own and I believe in setting goals for yourself in life is very important. I set goals each summer for places i want to go or things I want to experience. I'm looking to make new friends or possibly meet my soul mate. I was raised to always open doors for women, be respectful to others. Humans are precious and just because your having a bad day doesn't mean you have to be disrespectful to someone for no reason at all. Plans for the summer-white water rafting, autocross racing, car shows, concerts, Pirate games/Pittsburgh sporting events, Three Rivers Art Festival and a lot out door activities. If you like to correspond and see were things go just message me. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. Steve

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Boykin Spaniel named Duke, I've had fish, cats, and frogs -you name it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Park, PNC Park, Heinz Field. I love Myrtle Beach. It's been our family trip since I can remember. The Grand Canyon was amazing. I would love to go to Alaska, Australia and Ireland. I like to see new things. Travel to new places

College

Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I have tons of hobbies. I'm into woodworking, photography, fishing, working on my cars. I belong to a gun club and recently got into trap shooting.

For fun

I like doing having fun outdoors, I love cars, I REALLY love movies old/new. A few directors work I enjoy Mel Brooks, Steven Spielberg. I love the tv show Breaking Bad.

Last read

Car and Driver Magazine or Motor Trend. I'd rather go to the gym, do something outside or listen to music/Podcast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a full time job and I helped build three E-commerce businesses that are Veteran owned company's. Also I started a pet sitting company due to I love animals so much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference