Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-62 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

SOME OF THE THINGS I LIKE TO DO: I have a multitude of interests that include photography, home repairs on my house or my place up in the mountains, hiking, riding my bike, and many other things too numerous to put down. WHO I AM: I am a Type B personality meaning I’m low key, laid back, and don’t get rattled easily. I don’t argue and tend to be more of a listener. I don't take life too seriously, but I do take a sincere interest in other people. I kill myself in the gym working out regularly doing cardio and weight training and am in excellent health as a result. I play racquetball after I do my cardio in the morning. I'm what's called a gym rat, but will always have time for you. WHAT I"M LOOKING FOR: I'm looking for someone that is fun to be with, able to communicate from her heart as I will, and be supportive of me as I will be to her. She doesn't have to be a raving beauty, but makes the most of what she has. I know I'm asking for a lot.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

The cat in the picture, Murphy, was my little boy for 18 years. I took him from neighbors that weren't feeding him. He died in 2003, three days before my EMT final exam. Not very good timing, Murphy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with you.

Favorite things

I like music from Bach to Def Leppard. Played bass guitar in a garage band. Also played classical piano. Favorite movie: The White Buffalo. Favorite TV show: Route 66. I haven't watched TV for years so I'm not sure what's on anymore.

For fun

Pretty much anything except bungee cord jumping, skydiving and roller coasters.

Last read

Last read The Lincoln Myth by Steve Berry. Now reading The 6th Extinction by James Rollins. I read EMS, Fire, Astronomy magazines monthly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a medic at various sporting events and parades. I also work as a bike medic (I fix people, not bicycles).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith and belief in my partner.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference