Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Coatesville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In his own words

If you are reading this, something must have caught your eye! I am a fun-loving, adventurous, and a very passionate guy! I love to make people laugh with my sarcasm and don't like drama or mind games. And don't worry, I'm not a jobless bum living with my mom! :-) Seriously though...I am a goal-oriented man with a stable and successful career, which I love! Right now I am looking to meet someone new, start a friendship, and see where it leads! If there is a "spark"... ... we can see if it turns into something more interesting. If you like what you read so far and you want to learn more about me... ...send me a message and we will see where it goes! I am looking for a woman who enjoys life, and wants to experience as much as possible. Someone who likes to travel, visit new places and discover new things! I'm looking for a woman who is self-confident but also does not take herself too seriously! :-) Even though physical attraction is important to me, (there has to be chemistry, right?) it is not the most important thing! A woman with a witty personality goes a longer way than one with the perfect body. A woman who is easy to laugh with, have an interesting conversation with and explore life together with is a perfect match for me! If this sounds like you, send me a message! :-) I've been asked what my ideal date would be... It's a calm evening. The moon and stars are out. We're on a walk in a town we're both discovering for the first time. We're holding hands, smiling over the fun time we just had skiing? shooting pool? playing at the beach? or maybe hiking a cool mountain trail? You can finish the rest! ...send me a message and tell me how you would continue...the "story.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is an important part of my life. I've been to many places. I've even lived in different countries. Paris (and just about anywhere in France), Prague, Florence.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

TV shows - House, Family Guy, South Park, Seinfeld. Movies - Gladiator, American Beauty, Shawshank Redemption, Big Fish, Amelie, Seven. Food - Italian and Korean; wine and cheese, and beer.

For fun

I'm all about variety. Spontaneous road trips, a night at a dive bar, a little sporting competition (I play golf, racquetball, and volleyball), a movie snuggled up on the couch, a visit to a museum or park.

Last read

I'm reading Bitter Harvest, by Ann Rule. It's a true-crime novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been teaching for eight years. I love my work! It's so great to have an impact on kids. My students mean the world to me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Syracuse for undergrad; West Chester for grad