Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the absence of judgement

In his own words

Well I'm back. I tried Match several months back and it didn't work out. So lets be insane and keep doin the same thing over again expecting a different result! I just turned 33 and I have a beautiful, 2 year old little girl that I have most days. I also work full time so finding time to get out and have fun on a personal level can be challenging at times. When I can get out, I enjoy hanging out with friends and kicking back a drink or two. I'm very good at adapting to all my surroundings and all walks of life...I gather a bit of appreciation for it actually. I love doing anything active. Whether it be walking, hiking, swimming, playing sports, working out...I'm into it. I love football in particular. Go Hawks! I usually go to 3-4 games per year, more if I can manage it. Sunday's during football season is a serious passion of mine...Hoping to find a woman who can handle that! Haha! All in all I'm a pretty laid back guy. I like to relax and take in the simple things in life like reading bed time stories to my daughter...Dance with her, build pillow forts and melt at her beautiful laugh and smile. I'm a very empathetic person. I like fun and happy people. I like making people smile. If I cant make you smile then I'll try some more and if I still cant then you probably just aren't a very happy person! :) I'm kind of a dork. I'll sing in the car (badly) to my favorite songs and can be completely random at times! I cant explain it, I think its just my sub-conscience trying to work out a smile from you. I'm really looking for a woman in all honesty, whom I can spend forever with. Who knows how long that will take to find but I definitely would like to have fun until I know I've found that special girl. I'm looking for a woman who is fun, witty and intelligent. Definitely looking for mutual attraction. I'm turned on by a bright and loving smile. I don't mind a few extra pounds on a girl as long as you have a pretty face and an awesome personality. Most importantly, you must be good with kids. My daughter is my life and my idea of a good time is spending quality time with her at the zoo, aquarium, pool, playground or wherever else I can think of. So if any of that doesn't sound like fun to you then it definitely wouldn't work out. Lastly, I'm not in the most awesome position right now. Like I said I have a full time job but I've just begun to regain my footing from my previous long term relationship that ended last summer. The mother of my little girl and I have a civil relationship and will keep it as such for the benefit of our daughter. All in all I'm finally ready to get out, start building again and am hoping I can find someone who can liven up my life once and for all.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Sports, football, working out, camping, watching movies, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college