Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am Vince, Vince Clortho, Keymaster of Gozer...Volguus Zildrohoar, Lord of the Seboullia. Are you the Gatekeeper?

In his own words

At this point in my life nothing would make me happier than to find a woman to share the rest of my life with, to start a family with, and all that good stuff; however, I’m not delusional, and I know that I don’t live in a Shakespeare play. That being the case, in my immediate future I want an intimate friendship. From there, we’ll let the dice roll and see where we slide. At this point, my idea of a great girlfriend is one that I can fantasize about seeing a couple times a week. I want to fantasize about what we may do together towards the coming weekend, whether that be a movie at home or the theaters, or an evening on the beach, a dinner, billiards, strike the mole on its head and see how many tickets we can acquire with the hopes of winning that big teddy; it’s all fun and games and a good laugh and a good time. I like to be a dork every so often. If you’re too cool to be a dork on occasions, then you’re probably too cool for me. I can be assertive, meaning I’m not a passive man that lets the world trample him. However, when it comes to relationships, I do have a sweet side that gets pleasure out of pleasuring a girlfriend who’s, let’s say, had a rough day at the office and desires a bit of pampering at home after clocking out. To me, a sexy woman is an intelligent woman. If you like books, that's a major plus. I love them. So there it is. Write me if you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

My apartment manager doesn't allow any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Hawaii and that was a really cool place. Fullerton is really nice too.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I'm not a big fan of TV shows. I like trying foods that I've never had before. Some of my favorite music is the White Stripes, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jimi Hendrix. I actually listen to a wide variety so I'll stop there.

For fun

I love music. Listening and playing it. I have a guitar and a bass. I also have a keyboard but I really don't know how to play it. I like swimming and lifting weights. I also like movies, espeically ones with a good twist. I enjoy reading novels

Last read

Brave New World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference