Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steve439

47 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wickedly smart is so sexy

In his own words

I seek the road less traveled and play outside the bounds of the typical. Thriving on the excitement of calculated risk, I pursue my dreams and have a successful track record. I deeply enjoy mountain biking, engage in numerous entrepreneurial activities and never settle for good enough. I strive to experience the best of what life has to offer. I'm down to earth, grounded, have a good sense of myself and abhor conformity. I am intuitive, never dull, fun, funny, adventurous, independent, a huge animal lover (cats excluded...and no, your cat is not just like a dog and is not an exception), intense, creative, well educated, ENTJ, data-driven and opinionated. I love film, literature, hip hop and lounge, traveling, exercising, the outdoors (camping excluded), intellect, banter, fine wine, my Yellow Lab, and phenomenal food. I do not believe in playing it safe, that most issues have solutions that are black or white, nor following the crowd in a lemming-like manner. I am managed by logic and reason (a firm believer in the scientific method...and just in case there's any confusion...that would be the polar opposite of scientology), but driven by passion. I love to solve problems, enjoy technology and gadgets, and the art of business. I prefer intimate settings (home, dinner parties, smaller social gatherings) to large crowds, stimulating conversation (a lost art) to vegging out...and dry British wit. Nothing is more attractive to me than a wickedly smart, sexy, articulate, confident woman who has a bit of an edge...who uses Google, a spell-checker and correct grammar. I am attracted to ladies who are in shape (toned and slim), but with curves in the right places. Just for clarification. Yoga is a sport...shopping is not. If my profile resonates with you, please drop me an email, not a wink. Seriously....who winks these days?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love all animals and I am active with dog rescues

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Investments and real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Cultural, not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD/MBA