Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Kenhorst, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet I can make you laugh...

In his own words

I'd appreciate it if you'd read the whole profile. I know it seems like a lot, but its a good read. Thanks. I've worked at the same company for 13 years and enjoy it. While not a lawyer, i get to argue with them all day. I find it fun. Bankers' hours, so weekends and evenings are free. I love baseball - playing, coaching, umpiring and watching all levels from Little League to the Phils. I volunteer with the local legion baseball executive board and umpire little league. I'm happy doing just about anything, so if you enjoy something I've never tried, great! Something new! I can spin any situation to the positive, so very little gets me down because nothing is ever as bad as it seems. I want to get my pilot's license and maybe a motorcycle. Haven't had the chance, but always wanted to. I'm laid back, kind of a dork. But everyone is normal, until you get to know them. I don't get too worked up about anything. I'm more analytical and try to resolve the issue instead of getting all emotional. Now, that said, I'm proud of my sense of humor. I like smart, clever humor but there is something to b e said for puns. I've been thinking about that...I think that compatible senses of humor may be one of the most important thing in any successful relationship because if you can truly make each other laugh, the rest becomes so much easier... hmmm, ok, maybe. I may have to think more about that...your opinion is welcomed... Honesty is my one hot button issue, so i don't want games or liars (i dealt with that enough with the 'ex'). Honesty and integrity are huge to me (which is why i pointed out that I'm not a lawyer, lol). For the record, if you are a lawyer and offended by that, good, because your skin is too thin for us to get along...Lol I'm a little old fashioned. I respect women for the beautiful, wonderful creatures they are. Yes, i will open doors for you and treat you with respect (my friends tell me too much respect, but I'm not going to change). So if you like a bad boy who talks dirty (without permission), move on. But if you like that stuff, let me know and i can definitely hold my own (i am a guy after all, ;-)) At the end of the day, I'm just me. its too much trouble to try to fake it and be anything else. Any other questions, just ask. I'm not gonna hide anything. I think if you take the chance and agree to meet me, you will be pleased. Who I'm seeking: Someone looking for a connection. Who will inspire me to be better than i am. Who will enjoy what i enjoy and introduce me to new experiences. I promise to reciprocate. Who i look forward to coming home to at night and want to travel with. My partner in crime. :-) ...Ok, I just want to point out that banks are open 7 days a week for about 11 or 12 hours a day, so we may need to consider changing the term "bankers' hours." I'm just saying...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Had a cat for 14 years until last summer. Lost my dog in the split. (That's her in the pics - 8 y/o Boxer/Rottie Mix and the biggest baby ever) I miss her, but I see her from time to time. No pets right now, but on the lookout for my next pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean (Aruba is my favorite), Baltimore inner harbor. Pittsburgh. Philly. Southern California, Chicago, any amusement park-love roller coasters.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Singing to the radio, rainy afternoons watching tv and snuggling under a blanket, preferably with someone else. 1/2 days vacation for no reason. Baseball, philly sports teams, kickball - I dare you to join a league - you won't regret it.

For fun

I volunteer with a community organization on the executive board. Umpire little league baseball. Travel. Attending professional baseball and hockey. I'm pretty much up for anything - they sky is the limit.

Last read

Oh, I don't know. The stuff I wrote under 'Favorite things'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
13 years with the same insurance company. I have evenings and weekends to enjoy other activities.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I had the most normal childhood. No hidden psychoses here - at least that we've found. Of German, Czech, English, Irish, Swedish, etc. descent...yeah, I'm a mutt. I guess that's why my hair is brown, but my beard is red - it's the viking in me, lol
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Pitt. Probably enjoyed it too much, but made it through and graduated with a communications degree. Funny how when I was in school it felt like a chore, now I can't seem to learn enough...