Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, relaxed, very connected person with a great sense of humor.I'm a strong and dedicated Christian guy, but won't beat you over the head with it, don't worry. My faith is very important to me, so I'm looking to meet a Christian gal to share that with.. People find it easy to be around me. I don't do well with introverts or those needing que cards. Very active and choose outdoors over indoors. Enjoy just about every sport, as long as it doesn't require strapping wheels to my feet. I find time for the gym and would enjoy a gal that likes to workout. A committed Dad to two great young adults. If they weren't mine, I'd gladly choose them as my friends.. Love weekend road trips, visits to a great winery, and anything that has to do with the beach. Cooking together with a great bottle of wine is very cool. I desire a long-term, fully committed, monogamous relationship. I want to find a woman that is confident, fit and active, chooses laughter, and respects the gift of being a parent. Your confidence comes from believing in yourself, and being comfortable in allowing people to discover who you are. You understand and believe in honesty and integrity. Knowing how to communicate, verbally and otherwise, is essential. Impromptu plans get you excited instead of immobilized. And, if cooking is something you enjoy doing together, you're getting my attention....Oh, and by the way, I don't respond to winks...that's not my communication style....would rather you send an email, so I can learn about you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A bunch, but here's a few.....San Onofre at sunrise, Wine tasting in Paso Robles, Mauna Kea on the Big Island, the right field bleachers at Wrigley Field....


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Early morning runs around the Rose Bowl, hanging out with my kids, produce market in Santa Monica, road trips to Colorado.

For fun

Other than sports, I don't watch a whole lot of TV.

Last read

My Bible (yep, I actually read it)....Currently reading Killing Lincoln by BIll O'Reilly. Fifty Shades of Grey up next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Executive in Real Estate related field
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a cool non-denominational church regularly. I try to live out a Christian faith that is active, vibrant, and real. It is a top priority for me to able to share that part of life with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral