Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a romantic, healthy, positive, attractive,...

In his own words

I'm a romantic, healthy, positive, attractive, in shape, intelligent, funny, into sports kinda guy..Meeting face to face is the only way to get to know me.! Texting, email, cell phones will not take the place of three or four casual meetings. It's the only way . So we will meet as friends and see what happens, if nothing else we will be just friends. My ideal match would be a woman who can appreciate art and sports at the same time, and has a certain je ne sais quoi about her. I'd love a girl with a clear and open mind and heart who's ready . I like to keep things simple when I meet someone new and meetup for drinks at first to spend some time just getting to know you as a person. I love finding common interests and feeling a connection with someone. If it's there, it's there and you can usually feel it immediately. Just keeping this real.Please respect my time. If you don't have a handle on your schedule. Please move on to the next No pressure we both know it s a casual meeting. Just two people getting to know eachother. At the end of the day, you just want someone you can be yourself around, who accepts you for who are you and who you can share a laugh with. What do I want? The same thing everyone wants. In a word.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Unfortunately my dog passed away not too long ago. I don't really want to talk about it since I had him from when he was a puppy and he was truly a best friend. I just don't have the heart to take his pictures off the site.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Martinique, Bermuda, Rome, paris


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

eclectic music, prefer movies over tv shows, italian, seafood, steak

For fun

Go to the gym, the movies, go to dinner, spend time with my dog and family, go to the beach

Last read

The History of The Arts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
4 year degree Financial Sales and Management