Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
They say a Freudian slip is when you say one thing, but you really mean your mother.

In his own words

The "about me" part - let's see. First and foremost, all the info in my profile is indeed true and my photos are, in fact, of me. Seems a bit pathetic to say some thing like that but I've definitely been a victim of the "Match Date Surprise". I grew up back east in Miami Beach but have been out here forever. I do try to get back to the Beach once a year to see friends and have fun and see my mom. I am a Berkeley grad (English major) and then went to law school in SF. After the Bay Area period, I came to LA where I have lived ever since (in various locales). I have 2 wonderful daughters who play a big part in my life). For those of you doing the math at this point, one of my babies is 22 and the other is 26 (and now engaged to be married in 2015 - very exciting). We are very close and see each other often. I think family is very important and I'm close to my brothers and my parents as well. You will also get to meet the most adorable frenchie puppy in the world - Pepper... I think I'm nice. I'm involved with charities. I really do go to the gym. I eat kale. I love ice cream. But not together. I read books (on the ipad and the old school variety). I like theater and movies. Game of Thrones is awesome. I like great tequila (not Patron). Say hello. What do you have to lose? If I were you I'd totally write to me...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Roxy is some sort of a shepard chow mix - she looks more like a big fox.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't think I have a favorite hot spot...I like new places (new to me, that is) let's explore together.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My girls and family, my friends, my doggie, music, movies (old and new), travel, sparkling wit, taking pictures, Trader Joes, ice cream, the gym, fresh fruit, the farmers' markets, and a sense of humor.

For fun

the beach, road trips, theater, shopping, travel, to going to the gym, hanging out at home, eating sushi, catching a Laker/Clipper game, a movie at the theater or at home (love big summer movies). I think I can have fun doing pretty much anything.

Last read

I read a great deal. Stuff that comes to mind right now? Huffington Post. Vanity Fair. Your profile. Atlantic. Game of Thrones (all of them). The Signal and the Noise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I enjoy what I do most days. I help run a real estate investment firm - and wear many hats during the day.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Should it really take 250 characters to describe your ethnicity? Me? White boy with a tan and a smile. I grew up in Miami Beach (after Goldfinger and before Miami Vice - the quiet years). So what does that tell you? Is that an ethnicity?
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Culturally Jewish but now pushing away from organized faith...I just choose to live by the whole 'do unto others' maxim (and no, that's not a magazine reference). The Golden Rule really does work...that's why its golden, you know.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Berkeley undergrad and then law school. I keep learning - just started paddle boarding and scuba certification is next on the list.