Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | South Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wish you were here...

In his own words

Wherever I go I tread lightly and follow the golden rule. I try to exercise every day and at least break a sweat by walking, hiking, swimming, biking, snowboarding, practicing yoga, circuit training, cardio classes and etc. If it's outdoors, I'm into to it. I can dance and try to keep the fist pumping to a minimum. I would really love to salsa much better. Before moving to San Diego I spent two years in Australia (you have to ask for details). You really can’t get much better than SD (well maybe the Gold Coast of Oz), but this is the place I want to be most of the year. I definitely want to explore more of this world. I'm into many different things. I can't stop and will not stop exploring and learning: playing acoustic/electric guitar (I have little music ability, but with practice I'm getting better), nutrition (I can cook), gardening, art projects, website design, live music and much much more. Sometimes there are just too many good things to learn. If you say “I’m board” a lot, you probably are a boring person. Another rule I try to follow: Before you speak ask yourself. Is it kind? Is it necessary? Is it true? If you can answer yes to these three questions, say it. It can be hard at times, but I make the effort. This is just a little about me. Let’s meet up for a coffee, tea or a drink and talk more. I make friends with most anyone.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego - that's why I live here. Australia, Puerto Rico. I like tropical areas, but will also hit the slopes. Just got back from Northern Baja and plan to go down more this summer. It's safe if your safe. Tons of fun and very relaxing.

Favorite things

Being happy!!! Surfing, beach cruising, playing guitar, food that is healthy and tastes good, the ocean, living, plants, animals, smiles from strangers...

For fun

I can't stop and will not stop exploring and learning: sailing (just got a boat this year), playing acoustic/electric guitar, nutrition, cooking, gardening, art projects, live music, beaches and much much more.

Last read

Eric Clapton's Bio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
R&D using Linux and Open Source Software. I'm smart, but not a nerd.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, Polish, American Indian and mix of the others.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Been baptized, received First Communion, and was Confirmed; but I really don't practice organized religion. I'm good with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral