Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone." Well, I'm new to online dating, so here goes!

In his own words

Born and raised in France, with Spanish heritage, I went to study in Paris, New York and then LA, where I settled. Been living here for 6 years, going strong, I call this wonderfully forsaken place Home. I'm a creative in a CG company, but I also sing, do improv and get involved in volunteer projects. I enjoy kickboxing, yoga, hiking, I love travelling (road trips, faraway places, camping, architecture and design explorations) and I'm a big gearhead. I'm looking to find a true companion, a best friend and lover who I'll be passionate about and marry. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger, right? As you will see I was once married (I have to say it was not my decision to end it) but I worked very hard on recovering from it. Now I'm completely over it, better than ever, very confident and happy by myself, so I'm ready to get into a relationship without trying to fill any void.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'd love to adopt a Beagle or a Weimaraner.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Cali in general, LA, San Diego, Palm Springs, Las Vegas, Route 66, Joshua Tree, Lake Tahoe... Hiking Malibu, Eaton Canyon, White City, any hike with a waterfall really! Bars/Restaurants: The Alcove, The Well, Seven Grand, The Edison...


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Black Keys, Cake, Brandi Carlile, Johnny Cash, Bobby Darin, The Vaccines, Shiny Toy Guns and MANY more. Anchorman, Pulp Fiction, Back to the Future, Fifth Element, Godfather. Archer, Family Guy, HIMYM, Friends, Dowton Abbey, X Files, Twin Peaks

For fun

Singing, doing improv', going to shows (music, comedy, plays....), taking long drives and discovering new places, trying new restaurants and bars, hanging out with friends (love 'em!), working on my cars and going to car shows, volunteering...

Last read

Ready Player One, The Kindness of Strangers, The GReat Gatsby, Rolling Stone, Hot Rod Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a creative in a CG company. I do creative and art direction, set the look and feel for Ads, videos, etc... I also freelance and do set and graphic design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm French, from Spanish descent. I'll get my US citizenship next year and I'm super excited about it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a Christian. I go to a non-denominational, very artsy church every Sunday at 7pm.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral