Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StereoHearts13

40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles of Middletown, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there and welcome to my profile! I'm known...

In his own words

Hi there and welcome to my profile! I'm known for being witty, sarcastic, and self-deprecating and I tend to throw in a bit of goofiness here and there just to mix things up. I pride myself on being resourceful. I enjoy problem solving and taking on a challenge. I'm a naturally encouraging and supportive person (my friends always tell me I should become some sort of coach). I think it's really important to be aware of and really grateful for even the smallest blessings in life. I also firmly believe that you're never too old to have fun and that people should try new things that interest them regardless of age. After all, that's what life is for...experiences! I'm looking for a romantic partner in crime to spend time with whether it be a day at the beach, hanging out for happy hour, dancing whenever/wherever the music's good, going for a road trip, or heading to Vegas (or other stay-cation location) for some pool time and RR. My real focus for 2015 and beyond will be planning travel abroad (Europe would be a great start). There's a lot of the world I haven't seen yet and I would like to as soon as possible! I really do think it's important to be active and/or athletic and open to trying new things together in order to throw in a bit of thrill and adventure here and there. Bonus points if you like playing or watching beach volleyball and/or tennis. I'm looking for a woman who's comfortable being just about anywhere. After all, most of the time it's the company that makes a place memorable and fun, in my opinion. Some of the qualities and traits that I would look for in my "ideal" (nobody's perfect, right?) female counterpart are: a willingness to communicate; a positive outlook and ability to "make lemonade from lemons"; a witty sense of humor that clicks with mine; assertiveness and confidence. That's about it for now. if my profile sounds good to you then hopefully we can meet up to grab a coffee or something. Obviously, we're all on here for the same reason. But if romance doesn't end up being in our cards I'm always up for making a new friend. I think it's just respectful to keep that point of view. If you happen not to be interested in me (oh ye of such poor judgement), then I say good luck in your search for love wherever it takes you. I really mean it because I truly believe it's the most important goal in life!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats (To varying degrees. Some cats are ok).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Vin de Syrah, The Patio on Goldfinch, World Famous, Bencotto, C Level, Bali Hai, Lafayette, The 3rd Corner, Currant, Top of the Hyatt, Lounge Six I also love taking short trips to SF, Vegas, and anywhere with a non-stop flight :)

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Trips to San Franciscok, weekend brunch, spotting satellites/constellations, tapas, Thanksgiving, family time, the ocean, ESPN's Top 10, campfires/fireplaces, cheeseburgers, beach days, bbq's

For fun

I'm naturally athletic so staying active is a priority for me. My favorite sports and activities are: beach volleyball, tennis, sailing, SUP-ing, surfing, beach bocce ball, ultimate frisbee, golf, snorkeling/skin diving, body surfing, running

Last read

The Intelligent Investor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Colombian, Italian, English, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My bachelor's was in Business Admin