Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
We can walk down to the ocean and sit with the rising sun...

In his own words

I moved to Boston 3 years ago from Philly and never looked back. I like skiing in the winter, running, biking, the beach, and most things that involve outdoors. This spring I decided to try sailing as a new warm weather activity and I love it so far. I like good food and I like to cook and grill - I make the best burgers you will ever try. I am a software engineer by day and I guess I'm a bit of a nerd at heart. I love my job - I work for a really cool fashion-oriented tech startup in the city with great people. I am truly fortunate to be paid to do something that is enjoyable, fulfilling, and relatable at the same time. I work downtown and I love that I can bike to the office in the summer and take the T in the winter. Career aside, I am very close with my family and they are a big part of my life. I can be pretty funny although you'd never guess that from reading my profile ;) I have a bunch of great friends but the one special person is missing from my life right now. So I'd love to meet the right girl and see where things go, ideally a long-term relationship and something more down the line. In other thoughts, I want to get back to learning Hebrew - I was doing pretty well until it slipped down the list of priorities. I also would really like to get a dog in the near future once I figure out a responsible way to take care of it. Also just so you don't think I'm completely ordinary, I am originally from Russia but I've lived in the US for a long time now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now but I plan on getting a dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston common, the Esplanade, Community Boating, Joshua Tree, Cognac Bistro

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Falling Skies, House, Forrest Gump, Ender's Game

For fun

Staying active, hiking, skiing, sailing, running, riding my bike, flying a power kite, brewing beer, going out, board games, movies / tv shows, cooking, grilling, sipping wiskey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineer at a cool startup
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm not religious at all but I celebrate the holidays and being culturally Jewish is very important to me.
Languages: English, Russian English, Hebrew, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Nerd Sciences