Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 42-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Female Led Relationship Desired

In his own words

I am looking for a long term, female led relationship. I'd like to find a strong, healthy minded, female partner who takes care of herself, is intelligent, open- and spiritually minded. I believe fitness is health and to the extent that fitness causes beauty I am all for it. I am moved by the soft curve of a woman. I make an effort doing yoga and running. I've been an athlete my whole life. At the heart of my desire is a wish to love authentically, which I believe is about respecting and guarding each other's beliefs, individuality and vulnerability, but also about being direct and honest even when it's risky. I want to be in love enough to be wounded and healed; real, affectionate, tender, grateful and forgiving. I am by no means perfect. I have no talent for certainty. I am a mixed up human being. I like to laugh, I love good humor, ...I like Steve Carell and Amy Poehler and movies like Bridesmaids and The 40 Year old virgin. In my mind, a female led relationship is one where a woman often makes the final decision, expects respect and attentiveness, and is open about speaking her mind and asking for what she wants. I grew up around women like that. I don't want to be taken care of, I want to be loved. I am a clinical social worker, artist and writer. I've made money doing all three. Presently, I work full time in a relatively demanding job that requires me to interact with all kinds of people, make presentations, and in many cases, act as a leader. I make enough money and have never had a burning desire to have more than I need. But I need art in my life. I like movies, literature, poetry, multimedia paintings and pieces and dance (shall we?) etc...I don't drink alcohol (You might in moderation). Speaking of spirits my relationship with God is improving. I especially like stories. I love to hear and share stories. I'll listen better when you tell me a story. I'd like it if you'd write to me and tell me a story. I promise I'll respond. My tone probably sounds sharper than I am and if you detect a defensiveness it's because I often feel like I am swimming against a cultural current that values gadgets, machines, patio furniture, profits, strip malls, security and a million different ways to count things. If you are seeking peace, affection (the deeper penetrating kind as well), and good, ongoing conversation then please write to me. I'll write back.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two white fluffy cats who tend to be lazy and are just fine watching the world through the back window or occasionally sniffing around in the front yard and munching on a blade of grass. .

Political views



Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Original, open minded, intelligent, spirited, occasionally irritable, imperfect but creative, willing to fail people.

Last read

Breathing Under Water; The Hours; Nightfall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree