Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The worst thing that could come out of this is you could meet a new friend. You have to take this online dating thing lightly.

In her own words

A little bit about me: I currently live in Dallas and am loving it. I recently moved back from Los Angeles about a year and a half ago. I lived in LA for work and got transferred back to Dallas. I also went to college in San Diego. I loved Southern California but I am so happy to be back in Dallas (where I'm from). I have an amazing group of friends here and am very close to my family. I love to travel, learn about new cultures, architecture, art, the gym, cooking, coffee and the beach. I really enjoy cooking and getting creative in the kitchen. I eat fairly healthy but still enjoy splurging once or twice a week. Im a huge fan of entertaining small get togethers at home for friends. My most recent trip was back in July. I went to Vancouver, Seattle and Portland with a group of friends. It was one of the best trips I have been on in a while. I definitely want to go back to Seattle. Great city but we just didn't have enough time to see everything. I am trying the online dating thing because I simply just haven't met someone the "traditional" way. Meeting someone in a social situation, such as a bar, doesn't interest me. Although I have friends who have met their husband or wife in that type of a setting. So I'm not saying it wouldn't happen but I am giving this a shot. What I’m looking for in a partner: I am looking for a confident man, with a positive outlook on life. He has to have a good sense of humor, be supportive, and likes to be romantic on occasion. I think being best friends is important. I would prefer someone who likes to be social and isn't afraid to try new things but also likes to stay in and relax. Someone who likes to travel is a must...I find it strange when people don't enjoy traveling. Good luck on your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Henderson Ave, Bishop Arts District and a few select bars in Uptown. Biking on White Rock Lake. Road trips to Austin. Being active is more important to me than going out to bars all the time. NYC, Orange County, CA and Chicago.


Design Institute of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love trying new foods and having a nice glass of wine or a good beer. I spend a lot of time with my family and am very social with friends. I love to travel within the U.S. and all over the world. Spontaneous roads trips are a must!

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, movies, cycling, yoga, reading, dinner/drinks, traveling, and road trips. I love a good patio on nice weather days. When I lived in California I was on the beach almost every day.

Last read

Elle Decor, Women's Health and The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to school for Interior Design but have an amazing job working for a jewelry designer.