Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love to travel, drink coffee, talk nerd stuff, and you have an exciting thirst for life- message me!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving girl who loves to chase her dreams. I have a thirst to experience all that life has to offer and I'm looking for someone who shares my passion and adventurous spirit. I love to travel, take pictures, tell stories, and meet new friends. I want to try everything at least once- sky diving, bird watching, sword swallowing- whatever! I guess you can say I'm a bit of a nerd- I love comic books, photo shoots with my friends, and fantasy worlds I can totally lose myself in (Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings...)! I'd rather spend my time hiking, reading, or shooting things with my Canon than partying, shopping, or bar-hopping. I'm getting more into fitness- running, hiking, weight lifting and nutrition. I completed a few 5ks this summer and am now training for a half marathon!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, Willow, and a dog, Rex, who are basically my children. I absolutely love animals.

Favorite hot spots

It's my goal to travel all 50 states. So far, I've been to 28! My absolute favourite places have been: New Orleans, LA. Boulder, CO. Boston, MA. Chicago, IL. Savannah, GA.

Favorite things

Hobbies/loves- Photography, writing, roadtrips, camping, hiking, coffee, my pets, movies, X-men, Batman. TV- Game of Thrones, Once Upon A Time, Sherlock, Star Trek, Gilmore Girls. Music- Beatles, Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Lana Del Rey, etc

For fun

I love to go to the movies, attend concerts, and check out museums! A few of my friends are in bands so I hang out at a few bars in the area. I love cafes are awesome.

Last read

I read a lot of travel memoirs and nerd books- Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Anne Rice. But I am currently reading Predictably Irrational by Dan Ariely. Look it up. It'll make you rethink some of your everyday decisions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian/German- stubborn and passionate...and I love to cook!
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference