Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I just want to sit down and laugh with someone over nothing. Need to love kids!

In her own words

I'm a independent women. I raise two kids on my own. I work hard and pretty set for where I'm at now, but would like to go back to school for nursing. I'm understanding and lovable. A person you can trust and keeps her mouth shut when asked to and a good listener but I know trust takes time. Watch out on football season cause the TV gets yelled at a lot ;-) Looking for someone who loves and enjoys being outside and spending time with my kids. If you have kids will def treat them like my own. Willing to try new things. Has a good head on their shoulders and able to take care of them self. I like an outgoing man that loves just sit a laugh and would make me laugh with them. A man that knows how's to cook….. Cause I will be honest I'm not the cooking type…..I keep a very clean house …. So you can cook and I will clean ;-)..... looking for a man that has his career set or working towards it but has goals.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I had a miniature chiwawa named Romeo that I had for 7 years but had to give away when I moved here from Florida. Miss my baby :-(

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii.... love the beach there and is number one place I never think about anything at home.

Favorite things

Food - I love anything spanish. Shows - reality stuff when I can watch tv like Love and Hip Hop, Lizard Licks, South Beach Tow, Grey's Anatomy (my favorite), Teen Mom (love it but hate it). Book - A Child Called It (saddest book just hit my heart).

For fun

Movies (wish I go more often), just sitting outside at a restaurant (in boulder) with some appetizers, cup of wine and just having a blast. Sports with my kids (would like to get my son in football and daughter in something not sure yet)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey. Have all three only got through half of the first one, would like to start reading again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree