Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I've been likened to a Fun Size Snickers - adorably sized and a little nutty on the inside.

In her own words

I find writing interesting and self-promoting bios of myself to be awkward. Therefore, I enlisted the help of my three best friends to tell you about how awesome I am. Jack – my best guy friend: I have known Steph since she was 4'11. That was middle school and now she's almost 5 feet! It seems like a long time ago that we went through HS together. Though we have replaced cheap beer with quality brews and nights on the HS bleachers with nights on the rooftop deck, the laughs and the good times continue. Despite her love of 4-inch heels, this girl can easily hang with the boys. While most of my childhood friends and I share only old memories, Steph and I continue to make new ones. Through good times and bad she has always been a loyal friend. Whatever happens, she will be there with a pan of hot brownies and two forks – just don’t expect her to cook it! My advice to you: dress well, be a gentleman and pay attention when she talks. Katie – my best single friend: I met Steph through a mutual friend. Since then, we have had lots of laughs, a few tears and made a ton of memories. Steph is an incredibly loyal friend - the only time I recommend you watch out for your safety is when she is walking through Bloomingdales. She is the type of girl who works hard, but is also up for an adventure, new restaurants and a night on the town. There are always some entertaining highlights to the night out when a vodka soda is involved. One of Steph’s best attributes is that she is a great listener. No matter what is going on in her life she will take the time to let me complain. A great sense of humor goes a long way with Steph. Always funny, but sometimes brutally honest, banter back and forth make up 90% of our conversations. If you can hold your own in a debate you get extra points. I have a hard time understanding Steph’s desire to be in a relationship, but I will support her brave endeavor of online dating. Brooke – my best friend from college: My favorite quality about Steph is her generosity towards the people she cares about. We met during our first week at GW and instantly bonded over our love of MTV’s TRL, chicken fingers from TGI Fridays, amaretto sours and the sobering realization that the majority of our friends were morons. Over the last 15 years our lives have taken very different paths, but Steph has always been there to support me. I can think of countless examples of dog sitting, baby sitting, thoughtful gifts, parties, make-up lessons – always done without hesitation or an expectation of something in return. When I went into labor with my son, I called Steph (at midnight) and she hopped right in the car and sped all the way from DC to my house in MD so she could take care of my dog while I was in the hospital. The next day she came to visit with a basket full of slippers, lotion and treats to make my stay more comfortable. She has been the most amazing “aunt” to my son and I know someday will make a fantastic mom. So obviously I have great friends. In fact, I have the best family and friends. I'm certainly not perfect (and they'll agree), but at least they think I'm pretty cool.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Note: I do not know how to play tennis, but if you can teach me, you get bonus points.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

U2, Radiohead, Coldplay, I love reruns of 90210 (the original), Arrested Development, Modern Family, Raising Hope and trashy reality TV shows on Bravo and E!. Love movies. My favs are St Elmo's Fire, Gone with the Wind and Princess Bride.

For fun

movies, museums, reading, watching bad TV, going out with friends, concerts, baseball games and BBQs in the summer, travel (though I don't get to do much lately).

Last read

"Record Collecting for Girls," "End of Lawyers" and US Weekly. I like to be a well-rounded reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral