Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stepheweizen - look me up.

In her own words

My username is the same for other things as well. IM me. Im 25 from the valley. I have a legitimate career that I enjoy but I do freelance massage on the side I'm good at what I do. Im easy going and grounded. Im in love with traveling. I also volunteer at a non-profit and an animal rescue... anything that has a result of positive vibes is what I really strive for. Music is my escape and so is painting, often together. I love writing. I'm a nerd. Family first in my book, always no matter what, anyone who knows me knows I'm dead serious about that. I have a dog, Bella. I'm loyal, honest, and hot tempered but usually I'm chill as can be, if given trust there's no way id ever disrespect. I'm a jokester, I will make you laugh so if you don't like to than we can't be friends ;) I love passion in every sense, love passionate people. The kind of people that can engage you in a conversation and have confidence in their eyes, somehow get intertwined in this topic and end up in the most incredible steamy kiss... yeah passion. I'm a homebody mostly, movie junkie.... Love my horror flicks. I have pretty amazing friends I enjoy hanging out with :) If there's anything I can truly say I look for in a person, it's personality traits... I have yet to find someone who fully embodies 4 qualities that mean the most to me.. All I ask for is respect, communication, loyalty, and humility. oh to dream.. in the meantime I'd like to make some friends :) I'll settle for that... so don't be afraid to say hi! I don't ever expect too much because that's how you get let down, I'd rather go into this expecting nothing and I'm hoping this site will over-deliver with at least some decent people I can one day call friends. If not, I can always say I didn't expect much ;) Look, in a nutshell..... Optimism over Pessimism, Energy over stagnant behavior, Positivity over negativity, and Good vibes all day. Show me that and we're golden! Sense of humor is a must, keep me engaged, and I promise I will do the same!

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy hosting, and being spontaneous! I like random road trips and conspiracy talk :)

For fun

I love culture. I LOVE the arts! Theatre, ballets, musicals, museums etc... Although I do love staying in watching a good movie, sippin on some good wine...

Last read

Caballo de Troya



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a bit of a mutt. I embrace it, Spanish, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran roots.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual and accepting, I believe in a higher power. I respect all faiths, however I refuse to believe anything written by mankind - much too biased for my taste.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA coming right up!