Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In his own words

So about me then.....I was born and raised in England however lived most of my adulthood overseas, including Germany, South East Asia, Australia and the United States. I recently relocated to the West Coast having previously lived in New York for the past four years. So if you love all things English and accents then I'm your guy! Travelling to new countries and cities is one of my major interests. This exposes me to new cultures, religions, ways of live which I find intriguing, interesting and my past travels have helped shaped me to be the person I am today. I've been very luck to have been to 14 countries in the past 3 years alone! My future partner is someone who appreciates overseas travel and who enjoys this as much as I do. Close friends and family are important to me and I especially enjoy spending as much time as possible with my identical twin brother and I don't know where I'd be without him. But don't worry, he lives in London, so I promise that we won't play any pranks! I'm at the stage of my life where I am content with my professional career, have a great set of close friends and enjoy diverse activities. The only thing missing in my life is to find a very special person to share my life with. My ideal partner is someone who is independent, intelligent, witty and has a great sense of humor, and most importantly, someone who is FUN! One of my best friends told me there is someone out there for each of us, it's just finding that special special person! Thanks for reading my profile and good luck!

His interests

Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and experience different cultures around the world. I'm fortunate to have lived across Europe, South East Asia, Australia and North America and feel this has made me a broader person.

Favorite things

I LOVE Shake Shack which has the most awesome milkshakes but don't think they've made it out to the West Coast. My can't miss shows include Third Rock and The Office which are hilarious, and Wipeout which cracks me up

For fun

I enjoy a diverse variety of activities. I LOVE the outdoors from hiking, to camping, swimming, cycling, riding the slopes during the winter season and rock climbing! My favorite escape has to be Hawaii and down under in Oz

Last read

My last book was called "The power of now" which was about living in the present, learning from the past and looking forward to the future. I'm an avid reader of National Geographic each month and like the braod based environmental articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Mergers an Acquisitions at an internet company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral