Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Man seeking date that doesn't involve a big "reveal

In his own words

Looking for someone kind, fun and a touch sophisticated. Must love family and fun in the city. Often attracted to strong extroverts who love dinning out, goofing off, and are easy going. Not afraid to dance. Must love, nay, be in love with food. Athletic is a plus but doesn't need to be an Olympian. Hitting a tennis ball around or the occasional run by the river would suffice. After 12 years as an Aerospace engineer for Boeing I'm at a place in my life where I have accomplished a lot and have all the success and blessings a person could ever want - just need someone to share it with. I come from an enormous family with dozens of cousin, aunts, uncles and even 5 god children. Sunday dinner is long standing tradition that includes family, friends and neighbors that I hope to continue with someone who doesn't mind helping me feed a house packed with loved ones and even some strangers. I love living in a place where everyday I see people I know walking down the street. I have two beautiful children whom I raise with a loving mother in drama free healthy relationship. Although I balance two businesses which I own, care for two beautiful munchkins and am active in my community my friends will attest that I can always be counted "in" for any spontaneous outings. Love to throw parties, anything that requires getting dressed up and can often be found sitting in a park in center city where I live. I attend a fair amount of events so would like to find someone doesn't mind getting dressed up a fair amount. Likes: Trying new restaurants, words with friends, Louie CK, movies in a movie theater, people watching, the Fall. Please no: "working girls" or "help with citizenship". Easy going and mature is a must. Wondering if you are? If you have more than two things you "hate" about guys listed in your profile or are more into a guy with tattoos than someone who is dependable than I'm probably not for you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vernick, Umi Umi, Pub and Kitchen, Sidecar, Alma de Cuba, Fat Samon, Taney Park. The fountain in Rittenhouse Square. River trail in the spring. Lombard Swim club.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, hosting dinner parties, basketball, architecture, danish modern, hanging out in the park. Any activity that can be loosely defined as a "sport". Black tie anything. Sitting home playing scrabble.

For fun

People watching in the park. Words with Friends. Trying any new restaurant. Played D1 sports in college but now enjoy a variety of rec league social sports (kick ball).

Last read

Berenstain Bears "the trouble with friends.". For myself I'm a magazine and blog guy. Slate , nakedphilly, architzer, CNN, Wired,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace Engineer for Boeing. Realestate Developer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Puerto Rican 50% British.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but have a Jewish mother.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical Engineering degree. So I'm handy when something breaks on your car, house or apartment.