Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I own a thriving tattoo studio that has been...

In his own words

I own a thriving tattoo studio that has been in business since 1982. I started working there in 1989 and bought it five years later from the original owner. It's been a fun, challenging and rewarding career and I wouldn't want to change it. The shop in across the street from the ocean in what I think is our nicest beach town. I like to take road trips and travel. I went on my first cruise at the end of Sept., two weeks to Alaska. I went on two hikes to some beautiful glacier lakes. Also went on two whale watching trips and saw Humpbacks, Orcas, seals, otters and bald eagles. I even got to go on one of the crab fishing boats that was featured on the TV show Deadliest Catch. The highlight of the trip was watching giant pieces of ice crashing off of the glaciers. I have two other cruises lined up, a seven day to Mexico and an 18 day to Hawaii. I love the outdoors and have been to many of our National and State Parks and Monuments. I got into caving some years back and have been to Carlsbad Caverns in New Mexico and Mammoth Cave in Kentucky numerous times. I've also been to some caves in central California. I've been to Yosemite twice and that's an incredible place. I go to lots of concerts and will see a band that I really like multiple times on one tour. Last spring I went to Eugene Oregon, Reno Nevada and Fresno Cali. to see one of my favorite bands Tool. I also did the same thing to see Depeche Mode. Some of the concerts I've attended in the past few years besides Tool and DM are Paul McCartney, Black Sabbath, Morrissey, Peter Gabriel, Tears for Fears, Rammstein, Devo, Bad Religion, The Chemical Brothers and The Psychedelic Furs. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, can hold a good conversation and who likes to be creative.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Observatory, The Grove of Anaheim, Club Nokia, Irvine Spectrum


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Tool, Depeche Mode, The Smiths, Tears for Fears, The Chemical Brothers, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Alice In Chains, Bjork, A Clockwork Orange, Harold and Maude, Pleasantville, The Green Mile, Silent Film, Kubrick, John Waters, The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

When I'm not working I go to concerts, movies, travel, play Pickleball, hike and read. I'm just as happy walking through the Redwoods as I am walking around downtown LA.

Last read

I Am Ozzy, Orange Sunshine, Russell Brand's My Bookie Wookie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference