Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StephenOrSteve

27 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a native Floridian and truly living the...

In his own words

I'm a native Floridian and truly living the dream! I love looking at and appreciating artwork. I'm a fan of art museums, new foods/restaurants and want to indulge this with some overseas gallivanting. I'm looking for a gallivanting partner! I highly admire independent and motivated people. My friends tell me I laugh at anything, and poke fun of mostly anything. That's true. I love a good Dumb and Dumber reference.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Dalmatian puppy named "Plucky". He loves all people and all animals. He wants to play with everyone, all the time.

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots? Pho 88 for food! Orlando Magic games! As far as travel goes...San Diego, Chicago, Charlotte and New York City are among my favorite travel destinations. I want to get to Europe ASAP.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, Family Guy, the Office, the Walking Dead, Mad Men, the Late Show, Top Gear. Music favorites: Beatles, Nirvana, Johnny Cash, Michael Jackson, the Killers. Favorite movies: Dumb and Dumber...obviously.

For fun

Seeing friends! I like playing and watching basketball! I play the piano, guitar and bass guitar. I like to draw. I enjoy outdoor activities such as kayaking and hiking. Spending the day at a theme park (Busch Gardens is my favorite) is also nice!

Last read

Black Site by Dalton Fury.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the co-owner of an event production and advertising company. We own and operate large-scale pop-culture events around the country. It's a dream job (most of the time).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UCF with a degree in Business Administration.