Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have some fun, a few drinks and a few laughs with friends in downtown. Get to know each other a bit.

In his own words

Single, like to have fun. Casual. I'm a good guy, generous, easy going. I like people. I like women. I'm a liberal. I'm a Democrat. I believe in being a good person, especially if there is no reason to be one, just to do it. I like my friends. I like it when they are around. I like a day with nothing to do but to grab the beach cruisers and pedal around and have some fun. I'm not trying to change the world or become the most wealthy person on it. I've been there, done that. Wish I had more, but I can live with less. More than any, the most important thing of all, I'm trying to find a women who likes me. Sounds simple, but its oh so hard in the real world. I'm less interested in love and more interested in like. Steve

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alessa, Coach's, Zimzalla, etc. As far as travel, I love everywhere! Spain, Prague, Thailand, Mexico City, Rome, London, Sydney. I want to travel more, anywhere, anytime, for any reason.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

That goes back to travel and spending time with my friends. Sometimes, I love to workout, sometimes, I don't for months. Not sure why, pizza overcomes my urge to hit the gym. It's something I need to balance better!

For fun

I enjoy hanging with my friends in downtown HB. I live walking distance and enjoy the restaurants and bars. We like to scoot around on our beach cruisers and enjoy the sun, when it's out.

Last read

I read a lot of blogs, Salon, Slate, Huffington Post, New York Times and some TMZ, of course! I also like Timothy Ferris. I spend a lot of time on the computer reading, I would like to spend less and more with you perhaps...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in sales and rental of heavy equipment and construction lifts. I have a couple websites that generate most of my income. I've always been an entrepreneur, sometimes its worked out great, sometimes, less great.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not a believer. I was raised Catholic. I'm okay with you believing, but, if it is central to your makeup, I may not be for you. I don't believe, I don't get it. Sorry.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Studied computer science. Went to college back east. Did not like the cold.