Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Harlingen, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just giving this a shot...

In his own words

People tell me I'm a good listener that's laid back, but knows how to have a good time. I work hard on things I believe in and I'm passionate about my career, family, and close friends. Graduated from Texas State University with a BBA in management about 4 years ago, and started working in my field immediately afterward in SA. I then moved to Marble Falls on a job promotion for 2 years (2011-2012) then I was offered a better job in SA with another company in 2013. I recently accepted another job promotion to move to RGV from SA. Over the past 6 years I have lived in Horseshoe Bay, San Marcos, and SA but I grew up in Corpus Christi before moving to SA before my senior year of HS. I am planning on starting on my MBA while in RGV. I enjoy good conversation, making people laugh, and being goofy. This is my first time on an online dating site (I decided to finally give it a shot). Looking for an attractive, goal oriented, educated, young lady that would enjoy spending time with me and is willing to make time to get to know me and develop a serious relationship. I am ready for this type of relationship at this point of my life. Feel free to message me. I attend church regularly on Sunday (4 so far in RGV) Protestant, Catholic, as well as non-denominational churches. Shopping for the right church for me in the RGV.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to RGV, trying to find out where best places are to meet mid 20's to 30's singles.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Working out, playing and watching sports like golf, tennis, football, and basketball, ping pong, movies, BBQ's, fishing, jet skiing, tubing, and music (country, rap, dance, classic 80's). Also enjoy reading and playing chess.

Last read

Great Leaders Grow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Service Manager for a business services company that's highly thought of and has been around for more than a 100 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up with Catholic Mom and Protestant Dad. Attended and feel comfortable in both churches.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took this seriously, graduated from HS in 2005 and college in 2009 and worked all but 1 semester while in college and still made time to join a fraternity and take flying lessons.