Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've always been crazy, but it's kept me from going insane.

In his own words

I'm a very frank person who loves to crack a joke or two. Sometimes at my own expense. I find myself extremely attracted to those who can handle themselves in a verbal sparring and smile kindly afterwards. I'm looking for someone who loves to do things, but also is okay with just sitting and talking or reading without too much effort from time to time. I love music. I can play a couple instruments, my mother taught me years ago how not to sound like you're strangling a cat when you sing, so I usually have a song or two in my head. Music is one of those things that comes from the soul. Even it it sounds like an atrocity to you, to the one making it, life could finally be making sense to them. And often, I use music to sort through complex puzzles or life's problems. You don't have to be a good singer, you don't even have to love music as much as I do, but I do want someone who can appreciate the medicinal qualities of a melody.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Say what you will about cats, you've never met mine: they fetch, they speak, they come when called. I have two, because I just couldn't separate them when I adopted them. They are Flotsam and Jetsam. Bonus points if you know the source of the names.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bohanan's, Flying Saucer, Silo, Bluebonnet's, 1919, Bar du Mon Ami, McAllister park


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I love making it, listening to it, and dancing with it. I love my motorcycle. I love food.

For fun

I enjoy doing things with people, but I also like just riding my motorcycle for hours. I enjoy hunting, playing outside (sports, hiking, etc), watching a movie or cooking dinner

Last read

Don't Make Me Think



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a local tech company and LOVE my job and coworkers. I'm constantly challenged to be a better me. More than just in my craft, but as a person as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral