Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cranston, RI, USA | Seeking women 25-34 in Rhode Island, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a needle in a haystack...

In his own words

Hello, I would describe myself as dedicated, passionate, honest and sometimes a bit nuts(in a fun way). I live for my work but I enjoy my time off. I have been a chef since age 17 and never looked back. Also I work as a firefighter/Emt-C on a local FD. I believe its my calling,there is no better feeling than simply making someones day with a smile or in some cases saving a life. It keeps me grounded and after many years of hard work I like the place im in now. Im searching for something real and honest, I cant settle for less. Currently Im studying for my Paramedics license so my days can get crazy but to meet someone who makes the stress and madness disappear when your together is a special thing. My family and close friends mean the world to me and one day would love to have a family of my own to share with them. My perfect girl will give me chills when we hold hands and makes me smile from ear to ear when she walks in the door. I have lots to offer the right girl, and im excited to meet her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American/English bulldog who I love to death

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Block Island ,Newport ,beach vollyball and having dinner on the water. Aruba, San Carlos Mexico, Lake Tahoe and golf at Star Pass, Arizona.


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

I love to workout, biking, running, boxing, whatever. Salt water gamefishing ,water sports, swimming and catching steamers and lobsters with my dad. Aww!

For fun

Taking care of myself is fun for me, I love to run, bike, swim, jump up and down I think I can have fun anywhere, its all what u make of it. I enjoy getting together w/ good friends and cooking seasonal dishes, wine dinners,

Last read

Emergency Care, Cardiac emergencies,French Laundry, Art Culinare and No Reservations. Exciting I know!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a firefighter/ Emt- cardiac and I have a personal chef business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a normal Italian, not the blowout doo type.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power and that I was put here for a reason. I am also open minded to all religons and beliefs.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an EMT- Cardiac license, Associates in HVAC from New England Tech and trained under Master Chef Nino D'Ursa (Capriccio's). I am attending American Safety Programs and Training for my Paramedics license.