Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't see tomorrow as long as you are looking back

In his own words

If you're reading this then I am assuming you'd like to know a little about me. To keep it short I see myself as a laid back kind of person. All of these things will sound cliché. So the important things, I'm not here for any games or drama. Unfortunately I work a lot but also it comes with a lot of freedom as the company is owned by my family and yes I am being groomed as the successor. I did my best and I hope we are looking for the same thing. Promise I have a lot more to say once we get to know each other. Good luck to all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Love dogs and want to get another dog soon. As for cats it depends on its personality. Would not mind having a horse at some point in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach.


St. Thomas University, Fredericton, NB

Favorite things

Listen to all kinds of music. No one favorite genre. Really like country music. I am not a fan of reality tv at all. Mostly watch sports which is real cliche but I am a former baseball player. Enjoy watching a good movie while relaxing at home.

For fun

It is not hard to have some fun, a good night out with friends will usually do it, but I do enjoy going to the beach, movies, and clubs every now and then. Many things can be fun, just depends who you are with.

Last read

Reading the Game of Thrones series after watching the series on HBO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the family business of construction as a project manager. It is a General Contracting company started by my Dad and Grandfather. I have my bachelors in Secondary Education/Social Sciences and coach baseball at Chaminade-Madonna High School
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is Cuban. Both my parents were born there, but I was born in Hialeah. I love learning new things about where my famiy came from and how we arrived where we are today.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I just graduated from St. Thomas University with my Bachelors Degree in Secondary Education/Social Sciences. I want to go back for my Masters.