Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Romance is always a good idea.

In her own words

I am a little hesitant to spew all of my wants or ambitions onto a website. I much rather meet someone in person and figure somethings out organically. I am horrible at the back and forth small talk via emails and texts. I interact best face to face, so don't be shy, I won't bite too hard. I live downtown and work near wash park. Simply put, I am a passionate, caring person who wants to share my enthusiasm for life with someone special/fun. I'm a foodie and indulge in many different cuisines. I am creative and crave inspiration, whether it's going to the movies, a museum, dancing, cooking, and concert going. I try to live a balanced lifestyle-so being outdoors is extremely important to me. I am pretty much up for anything, any suggestions? I love to laugh!! I love any excuse to have a glass of wine in my hand. I love my silly, eclectic, group of friends who are wildly entertaining. I adore my dog, Marcela, who is darling. I am looking for a manly man- a strong, independent, ambitious guy who values chivalry. As my approach to dating can be old fashion at times.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Marcela is lovely and well behaved. Even though she has lived a city life, she enjoys the outdoors. She hikes well, and swims well.

Favorite hot spots

Margs, Osteria Marco, Kitchen, Coo Hills, Matchbox, and a new favorite place I've never been.

Favorite things

I love so many things... Lets talk about it!

For fun

I like to think I can make any situation a fun one.

Last read

Carlos Ruiz Zafron's latest translated novel (only two of his novels have been translated into English) "The Angel's Game".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a outdoor decor shop.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Hispanic and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Education and knowledge is important to me and especially a turn on!