Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Stephanie_ld

25 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fancy meeting you here...

In her own words

Before we get to the nitty gritty, how about some fun facts: Southern BBQ is by far my favorite food. If you are lucky, I might share some of my favorite spots. I sometimes wear J.Crew to work, but I always have beef jerky in my desk drawer. Father of the Bride part I & II are my favorite movies I love coconut everything. Lotion, shampoo, peanut butter with coconut oil, I could go on I don’t understand the appeal of Jell-o You can gauge how good of a mood I am in my how much I sing the car Football season is my favorite season I enjoy country music and classic rock seems best when the weather’s nice I can make a mean zucchini lasagna And lastly, I am incredibly excited to begin the chapter of my life where I find someone I can settle down with. So here it goes. I am a pretty laid back person. I try to stop and enjoy the little things as much as possible. Those things can be anything from playing with my nephews, drinks with friends, or dinner with family. I have never thought of myself as a complicated person, I simply try to surround myself with things that make me happy. I am very close to my family; they mean the world to me. However, I am very independent. I enjoy working hard and staying busy; but I take the time to relax and unwind. I can't say that I have a lot of hobbies, but I up for trying to new things. I'm actually dying to buy a kayak. I value respect and honesty above all things, and don't have time for games. I do want kids one day, but don't ask how many because I am not sure :). I can be a bit of a tomboy who loves jeans, t-shirts, and beer; but I am also a girl who has too many shoes and blushes when I get flowers or compliments. I am not the best cook, but I try. I am constantly MacGyver-ing my way through life. I am sarcastic, but I laugh at myself. I will be your best friend, but I will not be your mother. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me and I need to share that part of my life with someone. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, supportive, respectful, honest, caring, and a true gentleman. I value respect most. I am looking for a real gentleman who respects his father and dotes on his mother; I would hope he would treat my parents the same. I find the best guys are those that can relax in any situation; go out for a nice dinner, enjoy time with friends and family, or get fired up watching some college football. I like guys who can make me laugh and get me to try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

"hot spots"....? not sure. but I do enjoy a good dinner (I have been spoiled with great restaurants my entire life). I don't like clubs, but a night out at a bar with good friends is always fun... I'll get back to you if I think of more.

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Bonfires, good food and fine wine, family meals, people who make me laugh until it hurts, jeans and t-shirts, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Amazing Race, beach, lake, exercising, Jeopardy, real Christmas trees...and it won't let me type more.

For fun

Love action and adventure movies. I go to the gym. I have 3 nephews, so I try to see them as much as I can, or should I say as much as I can handle :) Currently looking for new hobbies.

Last read

I am a sucker for John Grisham and southern stories. I should read more, but I usually fall asleep



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral