Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy.

In her own words

I am reflexively kind and find joy in helping others. I am a future occupational therapist and am completely in love with my career of choice. I love new adventures and surrounding myself with people who are equally as passionate and optimistic about life as I am. I enjoy a night out at a bar or lounge just as much as I enjoy staying in and watching tv shows or movies all day- it all depends on what mood I am in. What matters most to me is the company I am with versus where I am. Few things have the ability to make me happier than spending quality time in great company. I am honest, forgiving, and sometimes forgetful. I value my friendships and love my small family with all that I am. I see the good in people and find the silver lining to every situation. I welcome adversity as I have found that the trials I have faced have helped shape me into the woman I am today. I am proud of who I am and where I have come from...and extremely excited about where I am going! Smiling is my favorite! If you immediately knew what movie that line is from, I already think you're cool. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shih tzu named Penelope. She is pretty perfect.

Favorite hot spots

In Miami, I like to go to Hyde, Radio, Wood Tavern, Area 31, Tarpon Bend, The Bar, & Segafredo. All of them have the same thing in common, good music and great vibe. NYC. Key West. Atlanta. Austin. San Juan. My "Places to Visit" list is endless.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and The Walking Dead

For fun

I like to go to places that play great music and provide a fun environment to unwind with my friends. Going to the beach, a concert/sports game, or staying in and playing board games are also among my favorite things to do.

Last read

Unfortunately, grad school has made it difficult for me to make time for any pleasure reading that goes beyond articles found on Reddit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I will be completing my MS in Occupational Therapy this upcoming May :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Interpersonal/Organizational Communication, UCF MS in Occupational Therapy, FIU